Contact US

Out Of Hours

TENANT EMERGENCIES ONLY (this means an immediate risk to tenant or property OUTSIDE the hours of 9am and 5pm on a weekday) – 01392 984114 (option 1) leave a voicemail and someone will come straight back to you.

General Enquiries

Including referrals & landlord/letting agent queries

Call Us

01392 984114
Use for Out of Hours,
Maintenance and Referrals

Write To Us

CoLab, Wat Tyler House,
3 King William Street,
Exeter, EX4 6PD

You can also use this form to send a message directly…

Housing & Welfare Officer Enquiries

Day to day housing issues for existing tenants (in working hours)

Anne-Marie Polley

Housing & Welfare Officer
(Plymouth & West Devon)
07961 502668
annemarie.polley@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

Diana Spring

Housing & Welfare Officer
(Plymouth)
07903 153255 diana.spring@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

Leigh Horne

Housing & Welfare Officer
(Exeter, Mid & East Devon)
07376 380661 leigh.horne@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

Clare Dale

Housing & Welfare Officer
(Exeter)
07944 525184
clare.dale@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

Kerry Lewis

Housing & Welfare Officer
(Plymouth)
07375 370717 kerry.lewis@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

Tanya Falaschi

Housing & Welfare Officer
(Mid & North Cornwall)
07914 674603 tanya.falaschi@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

Caroline Law

Housing & Welfare Officer
(West Cornwall)
07494 594931
caroline.law@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

Beth Blackmore

Housing & Welfare Officer
(South Devon)
07903 799687 beth.blackmore@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

HR & Finance Enquiries

(including housing benefit)

Mandy Mullen

HR & Finance Manager mandy.mullen@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk
.

Maintenance Enquiries

(including repairs)

Lisa Stevens

Maintenance Coordinator
01392 984114 (option 2) / 07960 126808 maintenance@hollywellhousingtrust.org.uk

Providing INDEPENDENCE CHOICE EMPOWERMENT